TSUNAA Chapters and Presidents

Atlanta Chapter

President: Aaron Georgetown

Email: aaron.georgetown@gmail.com


Austin Chapter

President: Alvonda Howard

Email: hatterwoods@hotmail.com


Bahamas Chapter

President: Terry Paul Archer

Email: paulterryarcher@bahamas.gov.bs


Chicago Chapter

President: Etta McChristian

Email: emcchristian@yahoo.com


College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Chapter

President: Dr. Frank North

Email: franknorth5@gmail.com

Website: www.tsuphsac.com


College of Science, Engineering and Technology Chapter

President: LaKeisha Jones

Email: lakeishadmelton@yahoo.com


Dallas Chapter

President: Yolanda Jones

Email: contactus@texassoutherndallas.com

Website: www.texassoutherndallas.com


Fort Worth Chapter

President: Mary Carter

Email: carter2539@sbcglobal.net


Golden Triangle Chapter

President: Rev. Jerry High

Email: brand1951@yahoo.com

Greater Los Angeles Chapter

President: N/A

Phone: 713-313-1361


Jesse H. Jones School of Business Chapter

President: Verdis Wilson

Email: verdis.wilson@gmail.com

Website: www.jhjac.org


Maroon and Gray Chapter

President: Todd Jackson

Email: jacksonatodd@yahoo.com


Metropolitan Houston Chapter

President: Joyce Sisson

Email: joyce_sisson@hotmail.com


New Orleans Chapter

President: Elwin Carter

Email: ecarter20@cox.net


Ocean of Soul Chapter

President: Garnet Foster

Email: g.foster_04@yahoo.com

Website: www.tsuoceanalumni.com


San Antonio Chapter

President: Tania Chambers

Email: taniakchambers@gmail.com


Washington D.C./Metro Chapter

President: Pamela Ansley

Email: canalyses@aol.com


Young Alumni Chapter

President: Justin Dorsey

Email: justin.dorsey1911@yahoo.com

Website: www.tsuyac.com