TSUNAA Chapters and Presidents

Atlanta Chapter

President: Darolyn Flaggs

Email: dflaggs@yahoo.com

Austin Chapter

President: James Ware

Email: jameswarerealtor@gmail.com

Bahamas (Nassau) Chapter (Inactive)

President: Paul Archer

Email: PaulTerryArcher@Bahamas.gov.bs

Chicago Chapter

President: Vanessa White

Email: vwhite626@yahoo.com

College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences Chapter

President: Sherry Mathis Fuller

Email: colabs.alum1@gmail.com

College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences (COPHS) Chapter (Inactive)

President: Dr. Frank North

Email: Franknorth5@gmail.com

College of Science, Engineering and Technology Chapter

President: Gerald Joseph

Email: tsunaa.cosetacpres@gmail.com

Website: www.tsunaa.com/cosetac

Dallas Chapter

President: Yolanda Jones

Email: contactus@texassoutherndallas.com

Website: www.texassoutherndallas.com

Fort Worth Chapter

President: Mary Carter

Email: carter2539@sbcglobal.net

Golden Triangle Chapter

President: Rev. Jerry High

Email: brand1951@yahoo.com

Greater Los Angeles Chapter (Inactive)

President: Joyce Wooden Norfleet

Email: joyfleet@aol.com

Jackson Mississippi Chapter

President: Mariyln Evans

Email: mylne@sbcglobal.net

Jesse H. Jones School of Business Chapter

President: Verdis Wilson

Email: verdiswilson.tsunaa@gmail.com

Website: www.jhjac.org

Maroon and Gray Chapter

President: Todd Jackson

Email: jacksonatodd@yahoo.com

Metropolitan Houston Chapter

President: Corrie Williams

Email: corriebwilliams@gmail.com

Website: https://www.tsu-alumni.com

New Orleans Chapter

President: Elwin Carter

Email: ecarter20@cox.net

Ocean of Soul Chapter

President: Donald Greer

Email: dlegreer1@yahoo.com

Website: www.tsuoceanalumni.com

San Antonio Chapter

President: Dr. Lawrence R. Williams

Email: lwilliams002@satx.rr.com

Washington D.C. Metro Chapter

President: Pamela Ansley

Email: canalyses@aol.com

Young Alumni Chapter

President: Zedekiah Franklin

Email: zedekiahfranklin@gmail.com

Website: www.tsuyac.com